Back

Roxy Theatre Film Series

100 Franklin Street, Clarksville, TN 37040

September 11, 2020 - December 18, 2020

(931) 645-7699

About
Map
About

The Planters Bank Presents... Film Series will return on Friday evenings at 7:00pm, from September 11 to December 18.  Tickets to each movie in the series are $5 per person (plus ticketing fees) and are currently available online at www.roxyregionaltheatre.org/filmseries.

A number of safety measures will be in place, including extra cleaning and limiting each screening to 50 patrons to allow for proper social distancing in the auditorium.  Facial coverings to mask the nose and mouth will also be required for staff and patrons, and sanitizing stations will be located throughout the building.  Full concessions will be available in sealed packaging.    

The eclectic mix of new releases and classics presented this fall includes the following films:
 

YANKEE DOODLE DANDY
Friday, September 11 @ 7:00pm
 
FENCES
Friday, September 18 @ 7:00pm
 
A BEAUTIFUL DAY IN THE NEIGHBORHOOD
Friday, September 25 @ 7:00pm

JAILHOUSE ROCK
Friday, October 2 @ 7:00pm

JUST MERCY
Friday, October 9 @ 7:00pm

JUDY
Friday, October 16 @ 7:00pm
 
WHAT LIES BENEATH
Friday, October 23 @ 7:00pm
 
THE ROCKY HORROR PICTURE SHOW
Friday, October 30 @ 7:00pm and 11:59pm
  
ROCKETMAN
Friday, November 6 @ 7:00pm

SUNSET BOULEVARD
Friday, November 13 @ 7:00pm
 
THE NIGHTMARE BEFORE CHRISTMAS
Friday, November 20 @ 7:00pm
 
MEET ME IN ST. LOUIS
Friday, November 27 @ 7:00pm
 
NATIONAL LAMPOON'S CHRISTMAS VACATION
Friday, December 4 @ 7:00pm

THE POLAR EXPRESS
Friday, December 11 @ 7:00pm
 
IT'S A WONDERFUL LIFE
Friday, December 18 @ 7:00pm